Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nicholas Caudle source icon for review

Published Apr 09 2018

Very professional, efficient, and knowledgeable about what they are doing. Would highly recommend them to anyone we know. Will be using them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mocha B source icon for review

Published Jan 22 2018

Called to confirm my appointment for monday and because i used my maiden name to set the appointment and not my married name the young lady couldn't find my appointment. At that point i was disappointed but Heather called me back and we got everything together. Thanks Heather your best 1/22/18 Love my carpet. The technician was on time and very friendly. He did an excellent job. Will use them again.. Thanks😊😊

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

MV W. source icon for review

Published Dec 15 2017

Would never use any other cleaning service/process other than ChemDry! I've used ChemDry as a Realtor and personal antique pieces!  Will use Miners again as required!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sarah Sledge source icon for review

Published Oct 31 2017

Miners chem dry offers professional service with personal attention to detail!!! Will use again 👍🏻

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sarah Bertozzi source icon for review

Published Oct 24 2017

I have a motorhome 3 dogs and myself live in. When I arrived in Shreveport I needed to have the carpet cleaned. I called Miners Chem dry. They were professional from the 1st phone contact through the entire service. There were no surprises on pricing or anything else. The carpets were old but when they completed the cleaning they looked new again and were odor free! Thank you so much!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chandra Guthrie source icon for review

Published Oct 09 2017

Great to talk to. Affordable, professional and a wow factor of cleaning bad soiled carpet.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mary's House Shreveport source icon for review

Published Oct 06 2017

Very professional office staff, Pierce did a terrific job cleaning and the furniture looks brand new. Pierce also cleaned chairs at my house that hadn't ever been cleaned-they look terrific!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

Resta Choate source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2017

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE