Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 20 2008

It was a great experience. Dried extremely fast and the work was garunteed. I will definately call them to clean for me again.!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 30 2017

We have used Miner's for 8 years and have recommended them to family and friends. Prompt service, excellent cleaning with great prices. With their system my carpets are dry in 2-3 hours rather than 6-8 hours other cleaners recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 20 2008

It was a little more expensive than normal but it was well worth. My carpet was dry shortly after it was cleaned and it looked great..! The staff was extremely nice and obviously knew their products. I will definatly use Miner's again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 03 2015

We have used Miners Chem Dry twice in the time we've owned our home. They are professional, courteous and efficient. Their cleaning system completely rid our home of pet odors. Dennis is the most friendly person you could ever meet. He is friendly, personable and punctual (even early!) We chose Chem Dry over Stanley Steemer after they left our carpets sopping wet of what smelled like used carpet cleaning solution, which insure it was. You will not regret using Miners Chem Dry to clean your carpets.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2017

Miner's Chem Dry is a great company.  Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.  Their pet urine treatment works miracles, removing odor and bacteria.  And, the carpets are dry in a matter of 1-2 hours because they use less water than steam cleaners.  I highly recommend Miner's Chem Dry for all you carpet cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 15 2017

Would never use any other cleaning service/process other than ChemDry! I've used ChemDry as a Realtor and personal antique pieces!  Will use Miners again as required!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 12 2016

Very professional, accommodating, and super customer service! I have used Miner's Chem-dri for years and I'm fairly certain I will never switch to another service. I love using family businesses and locals to boot! My carpets look GREAT!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 13 2016

Best their is around super friendly and my carpet looks amazing

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2016

The best company to clean your carpets and furniture! They were able to make the old nasty couches that came with our house look BRAND NEW!! They are always professional and the quality of service can't be beat!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE