Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 09 2017

Excellent staff and professional cleaners. You can trust them to do it right the first time!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 17 2017

Amazing, locally-owned company. They always do a wonderful job on my floor and cushions. Even more importantly, they give back to their local community.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 21 2017

They made my carpet and couches look brand new! They were the best priced out of all the carpet cleaning companies I called. Make sure you ask for technician Pierce! He is the man!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2017

Had my carpet cleaned yesterday and I am completely amazed! The carpet is at least 20 years old and my hopes for it were not high, but after seeing the results, I will NEVER use anyone else again! My carpet looks great!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 21 2017

I love getting my carpet cleaned and I wouldn't trust anyone but Miner's Chem Dry to do the job! They are professional and always do an excellent job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 11 2017

Miners Chem Dry just left our home and our carpet looks like the day it was installed! After three years and two dogs, our very light-colored carpet looked dingy and dirty...but not anymore! I highly recommend their service. They were professional, knowledgeable, and did an exceptional job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2017

The technician explained the process and gave me a quote, set appointment, very knowledgeable. I couldn't believe how great the carpets looked upon completion. I would highly recommend minors chem dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 01 2017

There are so many carpet cleaners in my area. I didn't know which one to turn to. I called up Miner's Chem Dry and they told me they are green and that their equipment uses carbonation to clean rather than the many harmful chemicals that others use. Not only were they professional, my carpet looks amazing! I highly recommend them! Give them a call, you won't be disappointed!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2017

Miner's Chem-Dry is a wonderful company. They use green certified cleaning solutions and carpets dry faster because they use less water than steam cleaners. Most impressive is the pet urine treatment. Chem-Dry is the best service you can get!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
3.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 04 2017

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE