Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2017

The technician explained the process and gave me a quote, set appointment, very knowledgeable. I couldn't believe how great the carpets looked upon completion. I would highly recommend minors chem dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 11 2017

Miners Chem Dry just left our home and our carpet looks like the day it was installed! After three years and two dogs, our very light-colored carpet looked dingy and dirty...but not anymore! I highly recommend their service. They were professional, knowledgeable, and did an exceptional job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 21 2017

I love getting my carpet cleaned and I wouldn't trust anyone but Miner's Chem Dry to do the job! They are professional and always do an excellent job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 30 2017

We have used Miner's for 8 years and have recommended them to family and friends. Prompt service, excellent cleaning with great prices. With their system my carpets are dry in 2-3 hours rather than 6-8 hours other cleaners recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2017

Had my carpet cleaned yesterday and I am completely amazed! The carpet is at least 20 years old and my hopes for it were not high, but after seeing the results, I will NEVER use anyone else again! My carpet looks great!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 21 2017

They made my carpet and couches look brand new! They were the best priced out of all the carpet cleaning companies I called. Make sure you ask for technician Pierce! He is the man!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 17 2017

Amazing, locally-owned company. They always do a wonderful job on my floor and cushions. Even more importantly, they give back to their local community.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 09 2017

Excellent staff and professional cleaners. You can trust them to do it right the first time!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 13 2016

The best company to clean your carpets and furniture! They were able to make the old nasty couches that came with our house look BRAND NEW!! They are always professional and the quality of service can't be beat!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 13 2016

Best their is around super friendly and my carpet looks amazing

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE